h1

The Seventh Question

April 7, 2006

Do you still have your sense of wonder?

7 comments

  1. Yes. Every time I look into my sons’ eyes.


  2. Always 🙂


  3. When I saw the Pyramids of Gaza in Egypt.

    Michele sent me here.


  4. always


  5. I lose it once in awhile. Thank goodness for a loving partner who reminds me of it.


  6. Yes. The more you learn, the more you realise that you don’t know anything yet.


  7. I’ve always got a sense of wonder as well as wonderment and a creative enough mind to create it anytime I wish.



Leave a Reply

