h1

The Sixth Question

April 5, 2006

How free are you?

5 comments

  1. loose


  2. If there weren’t any bills to pay, I’d be totally free.


  3. I’ve been pondering at that question. I thought I would be freer now that I am an adult. Sabi ko, hindi na ko kailangang magpaalam pa sa mga magulang ko. Hindi rin pala. I would have to balance everything din kumporme sa demands ng pamilya ko.


  4. I keep getting less and less free the older I get.


  5. Not anywhere as free as I’d like to be.



Leave a Reply

