h1

The Fourth Question

April 5, 2006

When did you prove them wrong?

6 comments

  1. Shotgun marriage has no hope of lasting – it’s been 24 years. Thanks for stopping by my site.


  2. married for 7 years after a divorce. Two beautiful children. They said I had a terrible lifestyle and should never have kids. Now I’m a stay-at-home-mom and wife to a wonderful Army officer who takes great care of me.


  3. When they see us holding hands.


  4. Met and fell in love with someone from a different country, of a different culture, and all my ‘detractors’ said it would never last, that he’d never ‘bring me home to mommy’. Well, we’ve just hit our 5th year together, and everyone who gave their two cents worth of why we’d never last, who were in relationships then, are now either alone, separated, or married to someone else. I am still the one he goes home to at night. We’re happy and that’s all that matters. Oh, them of little faith!


  5. marriage


  6. I haven’t… yet.



Leave a Reply

