h1

The Fifth Question

April 5, 2006

When was the last time you said “please”?

7 comments

  1. This evening when I tucked my little one into bed.


  2. When I left a message on a voicemail about 3 minutes ago


  3. About 2 minutes ago when I asked my son to take his things to his room.


  4. “Please pass the soup bowls.”


  5. now


  6. I actually have to say “please” everytime I use the intercom at work. But most of the time, I don’t really mean it.


  7. few seconds ago for the secretary



Leave a Reply

